Home
Menu
Call outside Criminal Attorney Mark S. Barnett
904-562-8444
F.S. 397.4872 on Google Scholar

F.S. 397.4872 on Casetext

Amendments to 397.4872


The 2020 Florida Statutes

Title XXIX
PUBLIC HEALTH
Chapter 397
SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES
View Entire Chapter
F.S. 397.4872 Florida Statutes and Case Law
397.4872 Exemption from disqualification; publication.
(1) Individual exemptions to staff disqualification or administrator ineligibility may be requested if a recovery residence deems the decision will benefit the program. Requests for exemptions must be submitted in writing to the department within 20 days after the denial by the credentialing entity and must include a justification for the exemption.
(2) The credentialing entity must notify the department within 3 business days after a new recovery residence or recovery residence administrator is certified or a recovery residence or recovery residence administrator’s certificate expires or is terminated. The department shall publish on its website a list of all recovery residences that hold a valid certificate of compliance. The department shall also publish on its website a list of all recovery residence administrators who hold a valid certificate of compliance. A recovery residence or recovery residence administrator shall be excluded from the list upon written request to the department by the listed individual or entity.
History.s. 4, ch. 2015-100; s. 42, ch. 2016-24; s. 25, ch. 2016-104; s. 4, ch. 2020-38.

Statutes updated from Official Statutes on: December 31, 2020
F.S. 397.4872 on Google Scholar

F.S. 397.4872 on Casetext

Amendments to 397.4872


Arrestable Offenses / Crimes under Fla. Stat. 397.4872
Level: Degree
Misdemeanor/Felony: First/Second/Third

Current data shows no reason an arrest or criminal charge should have occurred directly under Florida Statute 397.4872.


Civil Citations / Citable Offenses under S397.4872
R or S next to points is Mandatory Revocation or Suspension

Current data shows no reason a civil citation or a suspension or revocation of license should have been issued under Florida Statute 397.4872.


Annotations, Discussions, Cases: